Gimme Five was founded in 1989 by Michael Kopelman as an agency which also became known for their T-shirts, soon collector’s items among a devoted fandom. Gimme Five T-shirts were sold at A.P.C. Magasin Général in the 1990s and Kopelman remained close to the brand for all these years.

“Thanks to Jean at A.P.C. for contacting me and asking GIMME 5 to 'INTERACT’. It's been an immense pleasure to collaborate with a long-standing friend and supporter from start to finish. We chose an iconic graphic from the Gimme 5 archive, plus a new exclusive design, both of which were created for us by Stephan Rayon. I very much believe that A.P.C. is made by people who go their own way for people who go their own way.”
— Michael Kopelman

Returns and exchanges always free

Newsletter: new collection, collaborations, events, sales. Stay in touch with A.P.C.

* Required Fields

All information concerning you collected via this are processed under the responsibility of ATELIER DE PRODUCTION ET DE CREATION “A.P.C.”, a simplified joint stock company, registered under n° 334 140 167 on the Paris Trade Register, and having its registered office at 39 RUE MADAME, 75006, PARIS.

You agree that the data collected via the above form may be used for the purpose of sending you A.P.C. marketing communications.
Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required information. Should you fail to give required information, we are unable to receive our marketing communications.
You have a right of access, rectification, erasure and limitation with regard to processing of your personal data as well as the right to define guidelines regarding what happens to your data after your death and the right of portability of your personal data.
You may also object to the use of data concerning you and withdraw your consent at any time by addressing your request to privacy@apc.fr.
Complaints may be lodged with the competent supervisory authority, the CNIL in France.

For further details, please consult our Privacy Policy.

Delivery country: to offer you the best experience on our site, can you confirm or modify your delivery country

* Required Fields

  • Secure payment
  • Free delivery from 80€
  • Returns and exchanges always free

Jusqu’à 50% de réduction sur une sélection de la collection Printemps/Été 2021.

Connectez-vous à votre compte client pour en bénéficier.

Fondé par Michael Kopelman en 1989, Gimme Five s’est fait connaître pour ses tee-shirts, qui sont rapidement devenus collectors. Dans les années 1990, ces mêmes tee-shirts étaient vendus au Magasin Général A.P.C. et Michael Kopelman est resté proche de la marque toutes ces années.

« Je remercie Jean de m’avoir contacté pour me proposer une Interaction entre Gimme 5 et A.P.C. Du début à la fin, j’ai adoré collaborer avec un ami qui me soutient depuis toujours. Nous avons choisi un design emblématique, tout droit sorti des archives Gimme 5, ainsi qu’un nouveau motif exclusif, tous deux créés par Stephan Rayon. Je suis sincèrement convaincu qu’A.P.C. est fait par des gens qui suivent leur propre voie pour des gens qui suivent leur propre voie. Cela explique la phrase ‘For people who go their own way’ ».
— Michael Kopelman

Retours et échanges toujours gratuits

Newsletter : nouvelles collections, collaborations, événements, soldes. Suivez A.P.C. de près.

* Champs obligatoires

Les informations vous concernant recueillies sur ce formulaire font l’objet d’un traitement opéré sous la responsabilité de la société ATELIER DE PRODUCTION ET DE CREATION « A.P.C. », société par actions simplifiée, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 334 140 167 et ayant son siège social au 39 RUE MADAME 75006 PARIS.

Vous acceptez que les données collectées dans le cadre du formulaire ci-avant soient utilisées afin de vous envoyer des communications commerciales.
Les champs identifiés par un astérisque (*) doivent être obligatoirement remplis. A défaut, vous ne pourrez pas recevoir nos communications commerciales.
Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement et de limitation concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles ainsi que du droit de définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données après votre décès et du droit à la portabilité de vos données personnelles.
Vous pouvez également vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant et retirer votre consentement à tout moment en vous adressant à l’adresse privacy@apc.fr.
Vous avez la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de l’autorité de contrôle compétente, en France, la CNIL.

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Pays de livraison : pour vous offrir la meilleur expérience sur notre site, confirmez ou modifiez votre pays de livraison

* Champs obligatoires

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Livraison offerte à partir de 80€
  • Retours et échanges toujours gratuits